Can I edit a user's permissions?:


Yes, the Primary Account Holder or Account Partner can edit permissions at any time from the Manage Users List.

  1. Sign in to My Account.
  2. Select the My Profile tab.
  3. Expand User Management.
  4. Click Manage Users.
  5. Click Edit next to the user's name.
  6. Select the desired permissions, then click Save.

To edit permissions for multiple users and tools at the same time, click the Edit Permissions dropdown and select either DVR Manager, VoiceZone® & Call History or TWC TV® for Devices. Click the desired persmissions or block/unblock channels, then click Save.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?