How do I delete a user?:


The Primary Account Holder or Account Partner can delete a user at any time:

  1. Sign in to My Account.
  2. Select the My Profile tab.
  3. Expand User Management.
  4. Click Manage Users.
  5. Click Delete next to the user's name.

Once you delete a user, he or she will not be able to access your account.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?