Are my permissions automatically updated if I add new services to my account?:


An Account Partner will automatically be given access to new tools associated with your new package subscription.

 

The Primary Account Holder or Account Partner will need to update a User’s permissions to tools that are added to your account profile based on package subscription to ensure you are in complete control.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?