Why do you recommend that I close my browser once I’ve logged out of My Account?:


As an additional security measure, we suggest you close your browser when you log out so your cookies do not remain active. Some websites allow content to be cached even if you logout and the browser may still cache the content from previous forms. By closing your browser, you can prevent this from happening.

 

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?