Yes, the Primary Account Holder or an Account Partner can disable a user by clicking on the Disable button. The User account or Partner Account will not be deleted, but they will not be able to access your account or tools including MyServices, TWC TV™, VoiceZone, DVR Manager or Call HIstory.
The next time the disabled User attempts to access MyServices they will receive an error message informing them that their account is disabled, and to contact the Primary Account Holder.
The Primary Account Holder or an Account Partner can enable a User account that was previously disabled by clicking on the Enable button. Permissions will need to be reinstated.