If you're the Primary Account Holder or an Account Partner, you can disable a user by clicking the My Account tab, then Manage Users, then Disable next to the user's name. While the account will not be deleted, you'll limit the person's access to your account or tools including MyServices, TWC TV®, VoiceZone, DVR Manager or Call History.
When you disable a user and he or she tries to access MyServices, the system will display a message saying that the account is disabled, and to contact the Primary Account Holder.
To re-enable a previously disabled account, click Enable next to the user's name. You'll need to reinstate permissions.