Do I get a refund or credit if I don’t use all of my plan’s monthly data allotment?:


No, there is no refund or credit if you do not use all of your plan’s monthly data allotment, for both Unlimited and Essentials plans.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?