How does the Free Trial work?:


The Free Trial begins when you first access the network on the device on which you made the request. You will be able to access the network from that device for the amount of free time specified. If you disconnect before your time has expired, you may reconnect on the same device and use the remaining free time as specified.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?