Can I change the channel and BOOKMARK or come back to a Look Back® show?:


If you change the channel while watching a Look Back show and return before the end of the three-day Look Back window, the show will be bookmarked. The Enhanced TV menu will now appear in the upper left hand corner of your screen. Highlight RESUME and the show will resume from where you left off.

 

To receive all services, Digital Cable, remote and lease of a digital set-top box are required. Some services are not available to CableCARD™ customers. Not all equipment supports all services. Look Back® is available on select shows from participating networks. All services and channels may not be available in all areas. Subject to change without notice. Some restrictions apply.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?