Is there a default delete date for the programs I have chosen to record?:


You set the length of time a recording is saved.

 

To modify how long a recording is saved,


1. Press the LIST button on the remote to access the Show List screen.
2. Highlight and press the SELECT button on the show you want to change.
3. Choose Change Save Time.
4. Choose from the options available and press the SELECT button.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?