I currently use the Guide. What settings will be migrated over after the channel lineup change? :


DVR settings, scheduled recordings and parental controls will be automatically migrated over with the channel lineup changes. However, your Favorites will have to be deleted and reconfigured after the change. Learn how to reconfigure your Favorites.

TWC does encourage customers to review all of their settings and scheduled recordings after the change.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?