Do I need to log in to the TWC TV® iPad app each time I use the app?:


No. You may press the Home button on the iPad to close the app. If you exit the app in this manner, then the next time you open the app you will not have to log in. If you exit the app by tapping the sign out button from the settings tab, then you will need to login again the next time you open the app.

Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for your feedback

If no, what do you think would improve this section?