Our Senior Management Team

Robert D. Marcus*
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Dinesh C. Jain*
Chief Operating Officer

Arthur T. Minson, Jr.*
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Ellen M. East*
Executive Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Joan Hogan Gillman
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Media Services

John H. Keib
Executive Vice President, Residential Operations

Marc Lawrence-Apfelbaum*
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Gail G. MacKinnon*
Executive Vice President & Chief Government Relations Officer

Philip G. Meeks
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Business Services

Peter C. Stern*
Executive Vice President and Chief Product, People and Strategy Officer

Melinda C. Witmer
Executive Vice President, Chief Video Officer & Chief Operating Officer Time Warner Cable Networks


* Executive Officer (effective as of 1/1/14)

Learn about our Board of Directors

Last updated: April 2015

Making Connections

Explore our story, from the birth of the cable industry to recent advancements. Visit our dedicated website offering an in-depth look at our history of innovation.

Visit the website


We Are Listening