The Free Trial begins when you first connect to the network. If you disconnect before your time has expired, you may reconnect on the same device and use the remaining free time as specified. For additional time, purchase an Access Pass.
We appreciate your feedback.
Your feedback helps us to make our site better. If you need more help, please contact us.
If no, what do you think would improve this section?