I deleted a recording from my DVR receiver, but it still shows up on another Set-Top Box in my network. Can I still play the recording?

No. If a recording is deleted from a Set-Top Box, there is a small possibility it might still appear in the Show List menu on another Set-Top Box on the network for a brief period. An attempt to play a deleted recording can result in a loss of connectivity for the host DVR (the Set-top Box that initially made the recording). The Attention banner message will display “– Network Problem – Problem connecting to the network, please check your connections.” If this should occur, simply unplug the host DVR for 30 seconds and then plug it back in. After a short reboot process, the DVR should once again establish connectivity. If you continue to have connectivity problems, please contact us.